Welcome to Xoserve - At the heart of the GB Gas Industry
At the heart of the UK Gas Industry

Our Customer Team

Our Customer Advocate team is the first point of contact for our customers.

They know that our customers’ needs are not always simple and straightforward. Working closely with each customer segment, our Advocates work hard to not only understand our customers’ strategic and operational needs but to also ensure that these are brought clearly to life throughout our organisation, ensuring that all of our people are aware of our customers’ priorities regardless of who they engage with at Xoserve.

They strive to understand what our customers are working towards and assist, where possible, to help them achieve their goals.

They are a consistent point of contact, with a member of the team always available when needed – whether just to offer a friendly voice of reassurance for new market entrants, or to assist our customers in solving more complex issues.

Our Advocates are the champions of our customers within Xoserve and ensure that their needs remain the priority of the work we do.


Customer Lead

Industrial and Commercial Shippers,
National Grid Transmission

0121 623 2761 / 07880 786 957

Dave.Turpin@xoserve.com

Customer Lead

Large Shippers, Small and Medium Shippers, Gas Transporters, Independent Gas Transporters

0121 623 2569 / 07500 603 269

Alison.J.Jennings@xoserve.com

Customer Advocate

Small and Medium Shippers
(Uniform Network Code Class C)

0121 623 2694 / 07976 563 899

James.Verdon@xoserve.com

Customer Advocate

National Grid Transmission, Traders

0121 623 2536 / 07887 423 740

Helen.Field@xoserve.com

Customer Advocate

Industrial and Commercial Shippers
(Uniform Network Code Class B)

0121 623 2450 / 07870 150 293

Brendan.Gill@xoserve.com

Customer Advocate

Large Shippers
(Uniform Network Code Class A)

0121 623 2729 / 07742 623 186

Max.Pemberton@xoserve.com

Customer Advocate

Distribution Networks, Independent Gas Transporters

0121 623 2347

Matthew.C.Smith@xoserve.com

If you need to raise a request or log an incident related to one of our business applications (Data Enquiry, IX, IX Files, Contact Management System and Gemini), please contact the IS Service Desk on 0845 600 0506 / +44 (0)121 623 2858 or email servicedesk@xoserve.com.
For general and process queries for our UK Link system, please complete a UK Link Query Submission Form and a member of our Query team will get back to you.

Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Company No. 05046877. VAT Registration No. 851 6025 43
© Copyright Xoserve Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved. Registered Office Lansdowne Gate, 65 New Road, Solihull, B91 3DL. Registered in England and Wales.