25 January 2024

The Board of Directors has confirmed that Mike Hogg is appointed as substantive Chair of Xoserve with immediate effect.

Mike is passionate in supporting the company to grow and develop; please join us in congratulating him in this role.

Please also join us in welcoming Tony Nixon, nominated to the Board by National Gas Transmission and thank you to Chris Logue who is handing over to Tony, for his service on the Board over the last two years.

We are also pleased to confirm that Sarah Carroll has been re-appointed by the Gas Distribution Networks for a further term on the Board, and the Shipper Nominations Committee are to appoint two further Directors to complete the Board structure.

Further information on our Board can be found on our dedicated Funding, governance and ownership webpage.

Find out more

If you have any questions about this announcement please email communications@xoserve.com and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Share this news article